"A Ministry for Christ 
and the Community"

Milan, Tennessee
731-562-9852
steveyray937@hotmail.com

Sportsbeat w/Robin Cude 6-8pm

2021-2022 HS Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Tue - Nov 30 - Peabody at South Gibson

Tue -  Dec 7 - Milan at Bradford
Thur -  Dec 9 - South Gibson at Peabody
Fri -  Dec 10 - Crockett County at Gibson County
Tue - Dec 14 - Peabody at Bradford
Fri - Dec 17 - South Gibson at Gibson County
Mon - Dec 20 - Milan at Peabody
Tue - Dec 21 - Milan at South Gibson

Tue - Jan 4 - Gibson County at South Gibson
Thur - Jan 6 - Bradford at Milan
Fri - Jan 7 - Gibson County at Crockett County
Tue - Jan 11 - Westview at Milan
Fri - Jan 14 - Dyersburg at South Gibson
Tue - Jan 18 - Milan at Gibson County
Fri - Jan 21 - Westview at Gibson County
Tue - Jan 25 - JCM at Peabody
Fri - Jan 28 - Milan at Westview

Tue - Feb 1 - Huntingdon at Gibson County
Fri - Feb 4 -Gibson County at Milan
Mon - Feb 7 - South Gibson at Milan
Tue - Feb 8 - Gibson County at Westview
Fri - Feb 11 - Union City at Gibson County









               ​                                               





​